Summer 2007

Getting Through Grief

The stages of grief have been quoted often in writings on grief with acceptance of this progression recommended as help in understanding grievin.Some grief counselors caution against putting too much reliance on accepting these stages (denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance) because grief is too personal, too individual to categorize so neatly. Some people seem to recover quickly while others struggle a long, long time.

View 2007 Summer Newsletter

Download Newsletter

Leave a Reply 0 comments

> More Comments

We appreciate your interest in this topic
In accordance with our policy, this
message has been declined.