Spring 2006

Professional and Community

Four Pursuit of Excellence Awards are now proudly displayed at Waller Funeral Home. These awards, presented by the National Funeral Directors Association, honor funeral homes for their outstanding community service, technical ability, and professional integrity judged on strict quality service criteria in nine categories of achievement: education, compassionate service, technical skills, community and professional service, library or media resources, professional development, in-house staff training, and public and community relations. The Waller Funeral Home staff has worked diligently to fulfill the requirements in each of these areas and to compile the scrapbooks containing supporting exhibits.

View 2006 Spring Newsletter

Download Newsletter

Leave a Reply 0 comments

> More Comments

We appreciate your interest in this topic
In accordance with our policy, this
message has been declined.